Pinintrests me

Pinterest was always something I was signed up on but the past few months I have been starting to use it to help inspire work and research. I find that it is a useful way to keep hold of images without having to remember where you saved them or what name you called them which in my case is along the lines of ‘ kgjfidhseikg’ . I think it’s a really useful way to visualise work and this is a way I feel I benefit from more.

I have created boards that have helped me with my professional studies module by providing me with research and motivating images, as well as my final major project as my final theme of human anatomy was proving difficult to get photos.

This is a website I plan to keep on using in the future as it’s really inspiring!

My link is : https://uk.pinterest.com/tillyannes/

pinnn

emily signature

Leave a comment